クチコミ

9.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.7
快適さ
9.6
ロケーション
9.1
施設・設備
9.6
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Lily
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Ardi
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Sonal
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月10日

    Avoid this place - the absolute worst value for money we had encountered in our 2.5 week Japan trip.

    I have no idea how this hotel can be considered luxurious. The staff were very unaccommodating, the common area were freezing and very dated, the room was the most subpar we had in our whole 2 week stay (despite being the most expensive!). The sink was cracked, the furniture looked as though it was discarded from someone’s office after being used for 20 years, the bathroom was super drafty, the onsen was completed covered with no view. The hotel also rushed us out by repeatedly coming to our room before check out time, despite being almost completely empty. Do not stay here! Use your money more wisely and stay at Kinnotake Tonosawa (which was absolutely beautiful / amazing rooms and service!).
    The food was actually very well done. The kaiseki dinner was lovely, as was he Japanese breakfast.
    DI
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    very good experience in hakone
    Vesela
    bg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Shanaz
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Alan
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Kat
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月27日

    Lovely hideaway

    The location is close to the lake, really lovely and very peaceful. This ryokan has a beautiful garden. Rooms are big, with a view. The staff and service are amazing, you will experience true japanese hospitality. Food is also very good and beautifully presented. Be sure to not miss the onsen, beautiful and tranquil. Comfortable futon beds.
    Daniel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    The staff were incredible
    Iris
    fi

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月24日

    Very nice and authentic ryokan experience in great location and beautiful surroundings.

    KHINE WIN
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月22日

    Worth every single cent!

    Nothing
    The service is top notch! The garden is so beautiful and the staff are amazing! We were served with the best quality of food and facilitate are great as well. Highly recommend the place.
    Aleks
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Mary
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    jo

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月15日

    A piece of paradise

    Nothing
    The extavagant service and the private hot spring water at the garden.
    angela
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Definitely not cheap but appriciate the value which come with the price!!

    Providing shuttles to Odawa train station or downtown would be nice!! taxi was expensive!! $25-$30 one way.
    Amazing facility with full service staffs and the view of FUJI mountain was stunning!!!! Highly recommended for people who are looking for 100 % satisfaction with their vacation stay.. last but not least, the breakfast and dinner is the BEST.. Presentation, Taste and our room service person were outstanding!! definitely exceeded my expectation!!
    Chelsea
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    Otherworldly food and onsen experience

    Beautiful place, food and staff amazing traditional experience! The food for both dinner and breakfast was one of the highlights of my trip to Japan
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月6日
    A bit expensive, but worth it after all. Check in is late, check out is early. But this is also reasonable if you think how much work they put into maintaining the standard.
    Beautiful traditional stay. If you are not ready for people constantly treating you like some sort of a royal family -- it's not your place. :) The personnel -- from check-in ladies to your personal room maid, to literally anyone you will meet on the property is wrapping you in exclusive care and attention. Food is amazing and it's a lot. The private volcano-heated hotspring bath in the room is nothing but amazing. Room is huge -- feels more like renting a house. Garden is very pretty. Did not try any of the pulic facilities due to some inked skin, but did not feel left out in any way. Mount Fuji is visible from the garden and it's gorgeous. The shop has a good selection of nice Japanese handcrafted things.
    Nisha
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月2日

    Worth every penny! Outstanding service and cuisine!

    That I couldn't stay longer!
    This stay was worth every penny. The staff was waiting to greet us even before we had stepped out of the cab, we a concierge take us through all details, there was tea and refreshments waiting for us when we came back from our outing and some gorgeous looking Yukata's for us to wear. The 11 course meal was delicious and so was the breakfast the next day. The place is spotless and service will far exceed your expectations. I can't wait to go back! PS: The Mt. Fuji view room was amazing!
    DyCh
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月30日

    Excellent Staff / Amazing Meal Service !

    Rooms had outdated telephones, some marks on the walls, unsightly cords from tv / phone but overall, the stay was very nice.
    The meal service was outstanding with high quality, traditional Japanese food. Chef is a true artist and very accommodating and polite staff. Thank you for a memorable experience!
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    A bit far from the station "hakone yumoto".
    Very comfortable bed, very kind staffs, nice dinner and breakfast
読み込み中...