点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.7
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.6
员工
9.7
性价比
8.6

点评

    Changchun
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YUHANG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    店员人超好,退房那天,下大雪,把我们一路送到车站,赶上了下山的最后一班大巴!太感谢!晚饭也特别好吃😋
    Shuang
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    mao
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月7日

    非常好

    希望可以有中文交流
    非常和风,私人露天温泉和日式料理非常赞,工作人员态度一流,如果不是价格略高,真适合多住几天
    Lily
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ardi
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sonal
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月10日

    Avoid this place - the absolute worst value for money we had encountered in our 2.5 week Japan trip.

    I have no idea how this hotel can be considered luxurious. The staff were very unaccommodating, the common area were freezing and very dated, the room was the most subpar we had in our whole 2 week stay (despite being the most expensive!). The sink was cracked, the furniture looked as though it was discarded from someone’s office after being used for 20 years, the bathroom was super drafty, the onsen was completed covered with no view. The hotel also rushed us out by repeatedly coming to our room before check out time, despite being almost completely empty. Do not stay here! Use your money more wisely and stay at Kinnotake Tonosawa (which was absolutely beautiful / amazing rooms and service!).
    The food was actually very well done. The kaiseki dinner was lovely, as was he Japanese breakfast.
    DI
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日
    very good experience in hakone
    Vesela
    bg

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shanaz
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alan
    my

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kat
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月27日

    Lovely hideaway

    The location is close to the lake, really lovely and very peaceful. This ryokan has a beautiful garden. Rooms are big, with a view. The staff and service are amazing, you will experience true japanese hospitality. Food is also very good and beautifully presented. Be sure to not miss the onsen, beautiful and tranquil. Comfortable futon beds.
    Daniel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    The staff were incredible
    Iris
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月24日

    Very nice and authentic ryokan experience in great location and beautiful surroundings.

    KHINE WIN
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月22日

    Worth every single cent!

    Nothing
    The service is top notch! The garden is so beautiful and the staff are amazing! We were served with the best quality of food and facilitate are great as well. Highly recommend the place.
    Aleks
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jo

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日

    A piece of paradise

    Nothing
    The extavagant service and the private hot spring water at the garden.
    angela
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Definitely not cheap but appriciate the value which come with the price!!

    Providing shuttles to Odawa train station or downtown would be nice!! taxi was expensive!! $25-$30 one way.
    Amazing facility with full service staffs and the view of FUJI mountain was stunning!!!! Highly recommended for people who are looking for 100 % satisfaction with their vacation stay.. last but not least, the breakfast and dinner is the BEST.. Presentation, Taste and our room service person were outstanding!! definitely exceeded my expectation!!
    Chelsea
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    Otherworldly food and onsen experience

    Beautiful place, food and staff amazing traditional experience! The food for both dinner and breakfast was one of the highlights of my trip to Japan
正在载入点评